Team

7 years of research at the Technical University of Darmstadt combined with many years of industrial management experience laid the foundation stone of NanoWired GmbH. Meanwhile, a highly motivated team, from fields of micro systems, chemistry and materials science improve daily the NanoWired technologies.

Olav Birlem

Geschäftsführer/CEO

olav.birlem@nanowired.de

Dr. Sebastian Quednau

Geschäftsführer/CTO

sebastian.quednau@nanowired.de

Florian Dassinger

Leitung Entwicklung

florian.dassinger@nanowired.de

Farough Roustaie

Leitung Infrastruktur

farough.roustaie@nanowired.de

Tobias Wähner

Maschinenentwicklung

tobias.waehner@nanowired.de

Florian Falcke

Vertriebsinnendienst

florian.falcke@nanowired.de

Joachim Richter

Leitung Finanz- und Rechnungswesen

joachim.richter@nanowired.de

Federico Bachmann

Leitung Labor

federico.bachmann@nanowired.de