Team

7 years of research at the Technical University of Darmstadt combined with many years of industrial management experience laid the foundation stone of NanoWired GmbH. Meanwhile, a highly motivated team, from fields of micro systems, chemistry and materials science improve daily the NanoWired technologies.

Olav Birlem

General Manager/CEO

olav.birlem@nanowired.de

Dr. Sebastian Quednau

General Manager/CTO

sebastian.quednau@nanowired.de

Florian Weißenborn

Project Manager

florian.weissenborn@nanowired.de

Farough Roustaie

Infrastructure Manager

farough.roustaie@nanowired.de

Tobias Wähner

Machine Development

tobias.waehner@nanowired.de

Florian Falcke

Internal Sales

florian.falcke@nanowired.de

Joachim Richter

Finance and Accounting Manager

joachim.richter@nanowired.de

Federico Bachmann

Laboratory Manager

federico.bachmann@nanowired.de

Fabian Meinzer

Construction Manager

fabian.meinzer@nanowired.de

Duygu Karaahmetoglu

Production

duygu.karaahmetoglu@nanowired.de

Christian Bludau

Production Manager

christian.bludau@nanowired.de