Category: News

Tagesspiegel Interview with Olav Birlem

"The generation of nano-wiring structures is actually a well-known technology," says Olav Birlem. He says that worldwide research was already being conducted on this 20 years ago. However, the technique was only applicable to an area the size of a postage stamp. "However, we have managed to grow the hairs on 300 by 300 millimeters within half an hour, thus enabling the connection...
Read more

Taishi Industrial promotes 3D nanoarchitecture to solve hybrid bonding and heat treatment problems

Currently, it is determined to use this nanowire metal as a high-precision interconnection microstructure (interconnection). Due to the quantum mechanical effect of the nanostructure, the length, angle and line width of the nanowire are precisely controlled. Different combination specifications can change the physical properties of the metal and create a new technology to connect two pieces of metal at normal temperature to replace the traditional high temperature soldering process....
Read more

Winner at the German Innovation Award 2020

NanoWired is making the next performance push in electronics with its novel interconnect technologies. Three basic processes have been developed: NanoWiring, KlettWelding, KlettSintering. Based on metallic nanorases on any surface (NanoWiring), a highly conductive, permanently strong metallic 0Ω-connection is created at low temperature (KlettWelding, KlettSintering). This makes it possible to realize the current and future development needs in microelectronics, which...
Read more

en_US
WordPress Cookie Notice by Real Cookie Banner

Kategorie: News

Tagesspiegel Interview mit Olav Birlem

„Die Erzeugung von Nano-Wiring-Strukturen ist eigentlich eine bekannte Technologie“, sagt Olav Birlem. Schon vor 20 Jahren habe man dazu weltweit geforscht. Die Technik war jedoch nur auf einer Fläche so groß wie eine Briefmarke anwendbar. „Wir haben es jedoch hinbekommen, dass die Härchen auf 300 mal 300 Millimeter innerhalb einer halben Stunde wachsen und so die Verbindung…
Weiterlesen

Taishi Industrial fördert 3D-Nanoarchitektur zur Lösung von Hybrid Bonding- und Wärmebehandlungsproblemen

Derzeit ist es festgelegt, dieses Nanodrahtmetall als hochpräzise Verbindungsmikrostruktur (Interconnection) zu verwenden. Aufgrund des quantenmechanischen Effekts der Nanostruktur werden Länge, Winkel und Linienbreite des Nanodrahts genau gesteuert. Verschiedene Kombinationsspezifikationen können die physikalischen Eigenschaften des Metalls zu ändern und eine neue Technologie zum Verbinden zweier Metallstücke bei normaler Temperatur zu schaffen, um den traditionellen Hochtemperatur-Lötprozess zu…
Weiterlesen

Gewinner beim German Innovation Award 2020

NanoWired macht mit seinen neuartigen Verbindungstechnologien den nächsten Leistungsschub in der Elektronik. Es wurden drei grundlegende Verfahren entwickelt: NanoWiring, KlettWelding, KlettSintering. Auf Basis metallischer Nanorasen auf beliebigen Oberflächen (NanoWiring) entsteht eine hochleitende, dauerhaft feste metallische 0Ω-Verbindung bei Niedrigtemperatur (KlettWelding, KlettSintering). So ist es möglich, den aktuellen und zukünftigen Entwicklungsbedarf in der Mikroelektronik zu realisieren, der…
Weiterlesen

de_DE
WordPress Cookie Notice by Real Cookie Banner