Author: Distribution NanoWired

Press Release: JX Nippon invest in NanoWired

JX Nippon Mining & Metals Corporation ) has decided to take a capital stake in the German start-up NanoWired GmbH

Underfill can be applied directly to the nanowires

NanoWired makes it possible to produce copper bumps on which the nanowires grow. These bumps realise a defined distance between component and substrate. Thus, underfill materials can be used. VelcroWelding with underfill, which takes place by displacement, offers a large area of mechanical connection of components to the substrate. Are you curious about our technology? Then book...
Read more

A variety of materials can be used for NanoWiring

The nanowires for our mechanically, thermally and electrically extremely conductive connection can be made from almost all metals that can be galvanically deposited. However, copper, gold, nickel, silver and platinum have proven themselves. Suitable substrate materials are ceramics (LTTC), polymers (PI, PCB), glass, semiconductor material, aluminium, steel, copper and many more. With a PCB, FPC, wafer or...
Read more

Masking with standard lithography or other masking processes

Welcome to the second of seven posts in our "How does NanoWiring work?" post series. Not every surface should be fully contacted. The standard is not only single but hundreds or thousands of contacts. If there is already a contact structure on the substrate, like on a wafer, all contacts can be short-circuited by a sputter layer (seed layer)....
Read more

The "copper velcro" for efficient electronics production

Welcome to the first of seven posts in our "How does NanoWiring work?" series. It might sound confusing to some to associate a Velcro fastener with highly efficient and advanced nanotechnology. Nevertheless, we, the NanoWired have reached a milestone in nanotechnology and in the connection of electronic and mechanical components with the KlettWelding tape....
Read more

28.12.21-30.12.2021, NanoWired at SEMICON Taiwan

Visit us this year at SEMICON Taiwan in Taipei! The international trade fair for semiconductor technology is the most important trade event for the micro- and nanoelectronics industry in Taiwan and deals with technologies that are used in the development and production of semiconductors, solar cells and other micro- and nanoelectronic products. NanoWired places particular emphasis on the...
Read more

Meet us at SEMICON / productronica

We will be at SEMICON/productronica again this year from 16.11.2021 - 19.11.2021! Visit us, take part in exciting lectures and get to know our technology with our innovative NanoWiring Cube up close! You will find us in Hall B2.332/1. As the world's leading trade fair for the development and production of electronics, productronica 2019 offered its visitors a lot of new things: World premieres and products,...
Read more

NanoWired at the 14th Bondexpo

This year you will find NanoWired from 05.10.2021 - 08.10.2021 at the Bondexpo (Motek) in Hall 5, Stand 304. Motek is the world's leading trade fair for automation and, together with the parallel Bondexpo, the international trade fair for adhesive bonding technology, forms a powerful trade fair alliance that offers an ideal platform for future topics such as NanoWiring....
Read more

The cooperation with YESvGaN

Through cooperative collaboration with NanoWired GmbH and other partners, the YESvGaN project is making great strides in microelectronics. NanoWired GmbH is not only contributing with its own technology, it is also conducting research in the project in close collaboration. "YESvGaN will establish a new class of vertical GaN power transistors that will exploit the performance advantages of...
Read more

Summit meeting of the world market leaders

Once a year, the hidden champions meet for the summit meeting of the world market leaders. Due to the corona pandemic in 2021 digital. With our CEO Olav Birlem, NanoWired GmbH enters the discussion on current topics such as climate change, the corona crisis, artificial intelligence or the exchange of blows between the USA and China. What can we learn from abroad? Where...
Read more

en_GB
WordPress Cookie Notice by Real Cookie Banner

Autor: Vertrieb NanoWired

Pressrelease: JX Nippon invest in NanoWired

JX Nippon Mining & Metals Corporation ) has decided to take a capital stake in the German start-up NanoWired GmbH

Underfill kann direkt auf die Nanodrähte aufgetragen werden

NanoWired macht es möglich Copper Bumps herzustellen, auf denen die Nanodrähte wachsen. Diese Bumps realisieren einen definierten Abstand zwischen Bauteil und Substrat. Somit können Underfill Materialien verwendet werden. KlettWelding mit Underfill, welches durch Verdrängung stattfindet, bietet eine große Fläche mechanischer Anbindung von Bauteilen an das Substrat. Du bist neugierig auf unsere Technologie geworden? Dann buche…
Weiterlesen

Eine Vielfalt von Materialien sind für das NanoWiring verwendbar

Die Nanodrähte für unsere mechanischen, thermisch und elektrisch extrem leitfähige Verbindung kann aus nahezu allen galvanisch ab scheidbaren Metallen hergestellt werden. Bewährt haben sich jedoch Kupfer, Gold, Nickel, Silber und Platin. Als Substratmaterialien eignen sich Keramik (LTTC), Polymer (PI, PCB), Glas, Halbleitermaterial, Aluminium, Stahl, Kupfer und viele mehr. Bei einer PCB, FPC, einem Wafer oder…
Weiterlesen

Maskieren mit Standard-Lithographie oder anderen Maskier-Verfahren

Willkommen zu dem zweiten von sieben Posts in unserer Post-Reihe „How does NanoWiring work?“ Nicht jede Oberfläche soll vollflächig kontaktiert werden. Der Standard sind nicht nur einzelne sondern hunderte oder tausende von Kontakten. Liegt wie bei einem Wafer schon eine Kontaktstruktur auf dem Substrat vor, so können alle Kontakte durch eine Sputterschicht (Seed-Layer) kurzgeschlossen werden.…
Weiterlesen

Der „copper velcro“ für die effiziente Elektronikfertigung

Willkommen zu dem ersten von sieben Posts in unserer Post-Reihe „How does NanoWiring work?“ Es könnte für den ein oder anderen verwirrend klingen einen Klettverschluss mit hocheffizienter und fortschrittlichster Nanotechnologie in Verbindung zu bringen. Dennoch haben wir, die NanoWired einen Meilenstein in der Nanotechnologie und in der Verbindung elektronischer und mechanischer Bauteile mit dem KlettWelding-Tape…
Weiterlesen

28.12.21-30.12.2021, NanoWired auf der SEMICON Taiwan

Besuchen Sie uns dieses Jahr auf der SEMICON Taiwan in Taipeh! Die internationale Fachmesse für Halbleitertechnik, ist die wichtigste Fachveranstaltung für die Mikro- und Nanoelektronikindustrie in Taiwan und beschäftigt sich mit Technologien, die in der Entwicklung und Herstellung von Halbleitern, Solarzellen und weiteren Mikro- und Nanoelektronikprodukten Anwendung finden. Besonderen Wert legt die NanoWired auf die…
Weiterlesen

Treffe uns auf der SEMICON / productronica

Auch dieses Jahr sind wir vom 16.11.2021 – 19.11.2021 auf der SEMICON/productronica! Besuche uns, nimm an spannenden Vorträgen teil und lerne unsere Technologie mit unserem innovativem NanoWiring-Cube hautnah kennen! Du findest uns in Halle B2.332/1. Als Weltleitmesse für Entwicklung und Fertigung von Elektronik hat die productronica 2019 ihren Besuchern viel Neues geboten: Weltpremieren und Produkte,…
Weiterlesen

NanoWired auf der 14. Bondexpo

Internationale Fachmessefür Klebtechnologie Dieses Jahr findet ihr die NanoWired vom 05.10.2021 – 08.10.2021 auf der Bondexpo (Motek) in Halle 5, Stand 304. Motek ist die weltweit führende Messe für Automation und bildet gemeinsam mit der parallel stattfindenden Bondexpo, der internationalen Fachmesse für Klebtechnologie einen schlagkräftigen Messeverbund, der Zukunftsthemen wie dem NanoWiring eine ideale Plattform bietet.…
Weiterlesen

Die Zusammenarbeit mit YESvGaN

Durch die kooperative Zusammenarbeit mit der NanoWired GmbH und weiteren Partnern erzielt das Projekt YESvGaN große Fortschritte in der Mikroelektronik. Die NanoWired GmbH trägt nicht nur ihren Beitrag mit ihrer eigenen Technologie bei, sie betreibt ebenso in enger Zusammenarbeit Forschung in dem Projekt. „YESvGaN wird eine neue Klasse von vertikalen GaN-Leistungstransistoren etablieren, die die Leistungsvorteile…
Weiterlesen

Gipfeltreffen der Weltmarktführer

Einmal im Jahr treffen sich die Hidden Champions zum Gipfeltreffen der Weltmarktführer. Auf Grund der Coronapandemie im Jahr 2021 digital. Mit unserem CEO Olav Birlem, geht die NanoWired GmbH in die Diskussion über aktuelle Themen, wie Klimawandel, Coronakrise, Künstliche Intelligenz oder den Schlagabtausch zwischen den USA und China. Was können wir vom Ausland lernen? Wo…
Weiterlesen

de_DE
WordPress Cookie Notice by Real Cookie Banner